Read the latest Letter from the President.
Board Meeting Minutes

Officers

Gary F. Peters

Gary F. Peters

PresidentUniversity of ArkansasWCOB 401Fayetteville, AR 72701Phone: (479) 575-4117Email: GPeters@walton.uark.edu
Richard Dull

Richard Dull

Past PresidentWest Virginia UniversityP.O. Box 6201Morgantown, WV 26506Phone: (304) 293-7851Email: Richard.Dull@mail.wvu.edu
Anne Magro

Anne Magro

SecretaryGeorge Mason UniversityEnterprise Hall 246Fairfax, VA 22030Phone: (703) 993-1765Email: AMagro@gmu.edu
Norma Ramirez Montague

Norma Ramirez Montague

TreasurerWake Forest University1834 Wake Forest RoadWinston-Salem, NC 27109Phone: (336) 759-5000Email: MontagNR@wfu.edu

Member Schools

Arline Savage

Arline Savage

Board MemberThe University of Alabama at Birmingham710 13th Street South Room CSB 323Birmingham, AL 35294Phone: (205) 934-8825Email: arlsav@uab.edu
Ann Watkins

Ann Watkins

Board MemberTexas State University601 University Drive, MCOY 431San Marcos, Texas 78666-4616Phone: (512) 245-2566Fax: (512) 245-7973Email: alw120@txstate.edu
Bill Pasewark

Bill Pasewark

Board MemberTexas Tech University2500 BroadwayLubbock, Texas 79409Phone: (806) 834-2038Email: W.Pasewark@ttu.edu
Jeffrey J. McMillan

Jeffrey J. McMillan

Board MemberClemson UniversitySirrine 398AClemson, SC 29634Email: Mjefre@clemson.edu

Supporting Associates

Cortney Brazil

Cortney Brazil

Board MemberKPMG LLP55 Second StreetSuite 1400San Francisco, CA 94105Phone: (415) 963-5545Email: cbrazil@KPMG.com
Janet Butchko

Janet Butchko

Board MemberDeloitte Services LPTen Westport RoadWilton, CT 06897Phone: (203) 761-3474Email: jbutchko@deloitte.com

Nonprofit Associates

Maria Baltar

Maria Baltar

Board MemberAACSB777 South Harbour Island Boulevard Suite, 750Tampa, FL 33602Phone: (813) 769-6503Email: maria.baltar@aacsb.edu

Past Presidents

2020-2021 Richard Dull, West Virginia University
2019-2020 Antoinette Smith, Florida International University
2018-2019 Craig White, University of New Mexico
2017-2018 Parveen Gupta, Lehigh University
2016-2017 Rebecca Shortridge, Northern Illinois University
2015-2016 Michael Roberts, University of Colorado Denver
2014-2015 Robert Ricketts, Texas Tech University
2013-2014 Yvonne Hinson, Wake Forest University
2012-2013 H. Fred Mittlestaedt, Notre Dame University
2011-2012 Gary McGill, University of Florida
2010-2011 Larry Walther, University of Utah
2009-2010 Paul Shoemaker, University of Nebraska
2008-2009 Casper Wiggins, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
2007-2008 Bruce Behn, The University of Tennessee
2006-2007 Dan Hollingsworth, Mississippi State University
2005-2006 Andrew Judd, University of Central Florida
2004-2005 James J. Benjamin, Texas A&M University
2003-2004 O. Finley Graves, University of North Texas
2002-2003 Philip Reckers, Arizona State University
2001-2002 Richard E. Baker, Northern Illinois University
2000-2001 Kevin D. Stocks, Brigham Young University